Windows: GetInfoTip really set return to NULL
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 23:49:23 +0000 (18:49 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 23:54:48 +0000 (15:54 -0800)
commit9de84a1e67cb3570dedef4ac4552901210b19e5f
tree019890ae31bdb2d60991e99285e0613e1d21f896
parent3fce5b3541d118bc452fe236e557acde57587462
Windows: GetInfoTip really set return to NULL

When we are not returning an info-tip string from the shell
extension the string output parameter must be set to NULL.

Change-Id: I63cd9bbe078edd01e62d4b0c810a513dfbf205ae
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6183
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/client_exp/shell_ext.cpp