Windows: export roken symbols
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 20:50:52 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 22:07:43 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
commit9df32e55d4e5000b7f6c3c4d18f3498dd3d989c0
tree819cc04a25de5d05ef8a358bbcc501c6d46b4a99
parent620ec4382fbf79908c62e4ce1e451b8743e457ac
Windows: export roken symbols

rk_vsnprintf
rk_vasnprintf

Change-Id: I39344d10a599e7bdc761ae03853b679ab6edcb4f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4348
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/roken/afsroken.def