Fix ktime test for errors
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 01:06:47 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 13:35:53 +0000 (06:35 -0700)
commit9e2aba99124f777a209d30ea57cbe92e19130b1f
tree3eb7316202918ec7bdb42a10752896b45fde45e9
parentad470b2ed25cdf99f0388947913e392c2d8b67a9
Fix ktime test for errors

The variable passed into ktime_DateToLong must be initialized to 0
or, on error, we get the previous value and the tests fail.

Change-Id: I5528a830981a85fb6737bb8cb5931ab95faffb13
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2379
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
tests/util/ktime-t.c