dafs: honor salvageserver -salvagedirs 56/12456/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 20:31:22 +0000 (14:31 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:41:54 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commit9e66234951cca3ca77e94ab431f739e85017a23a
treeebe2ebe80c18181d9a136e74f3f67b217360b6f0
parent3704fc6f2e6716d95446cd10aa2ec798be13472c
dafs: honor salvageserver -salvagedirs

Do not ignore the -salvagedirs option when given to the salvageserver.
When the salvageserver is running with this option, all directories will
be rebuilt by salvages spawned by the dafs salvageserver, including all
demand attach salvages and salvages of individual volumes initiated by
bos salvage.

This does not affect the whole partition salvages initiated by bos
salvage -all.

Change-Id: I4dd515ffa8f962c61e922217bee20bbd88bcd534
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12456
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/vol/salvaged.c