afsd: Avoid printing cacheBaseDir for memcache
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 21 May 2012 23:01:49 +0000 (18:01 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 00:51:31 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
commit9eb924f16c6f3bb06d83ed281317f2ba29473202
treedd2ec09d6542016f1c977894b3e45cc4a9eee56d
parent2e2bc535bd03df86f78b648f78d2d0a95d273fab
afsd: Avoid printing cacheBaseDir for memcache

cacheBaseDir is NULL when memcache is turned on; don't print it.

Change-Id: Ib75a64767a9027a9eaf0341d0ad543d023cfcad4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7443
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afsd/afsd.c