opr: Make opr_uuid_hash endian-independent 95/12495/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 07:43:48 +0000 (02:43 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:02:03 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
commit9ec765d8b4a327ae36c26e38a84dae215d3a2664
treeee174b64f579ef0b082e3c7cdb17f1f1a3c45e37
parent5151c03351e8a4d2bd1e212720d7ec9144bf23f0
opr: Make opr_uuid_hash endian-independent

And also make sure it doesn’t use unaligned accesses.  Fixes a ‘make
check’ failure on big-endian architectures.

Change-Id: I490174f8d1eecb5f20969b4ef12ff16d0dd3806a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12495
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
src/opr/uuid.c