Windows: refactor buf_Get() to improve readability
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 17:21:23 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 19:54:42 +0000 (11:54 -0800)
commit9f584e811486da7129a61da554fae09029b0de67
tree65ca43e5e0e1c4f30abc25238d311be83f0cff23
parentf58b17a6150f8d303b408f9eed27bf0e850ec580
Windows: refactor buf_Get() to improve readability

Refactor buf_Get() by using a switch() instead of a jumble
of if() conditionals.

Improve comments to make it clear that given the current
use and implementation of cm_BufRead() from cm_dcache.c
that created buffer pages will never be populated with
actual data.

Change-Id: Ib3f5778ae32f210127537e16ecc32e1598dbefc7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3630
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c