afs: on uuid init fail, don't leave garbage behind
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:21:12 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 22:38:37 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commit9f68e0dd31ddb7bf69ea8ac13b3afe371dd6b7cb
tree7d73a20e86aa9e18420ab99cc4bd8fb013cd469b
parent87dcfc872c11fdb13ebf0448abe91150aaa86859
afs: on uuid init fail, don't leave garbage behind

make sure we zero the uuid if we failed

Change-Id: I9d21e003b68eff0ce9bea4634c601c4663a0c078
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5599
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_call.c