build: more configure summary
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:44:30 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 14:13:11 +0000 (06:13 -0800)
commit9f6f419b9a93b40280bd2a622ed1561f032361bf
treec929857ef7dc4ef74b8fcf5182c35b73457a5b14
parent53a50414c23dd8b045eca6b58d4be13707f2f36d
build: more configure summary

Improved configure summary, including a check for namei fileserver mode.

Change-Id: Id5117ae8c27126c56e28eb3ab7f6e8ef7fd0558d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10372
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
configure.ac
src/cf/summary.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]