More pam warning cleanups - test_pam.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 22:40:52 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 05:33:10 +0000 (21:33 -0800)
commit9f79dde2c804e943c2d6f7deaa00c6997b991691
treef86eb766c8941b82390ebd5a909d56d1b78f9075
parentfdee40d8eac5466dff3969183debd422df60c269
More pam warning cleanups - test_pam.c

Clear up a few more warnings in the pam code.  The changes here
are very similar to the ones in the previous patch and use
the same configure test:
- use PAM_CONST to conditionally declare pam_message as const
- cast a few arguments to putenv, which expects a non-const pointer

Change-Id: I6c98623c35f4453f34c1d48b8b7d6ff1bfbc1e0c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1116
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/pam/test_pam.c