opr: Silence rbtree warning
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 18:44:44 +0000 (12:44 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 03:30:09 +0000 (19:30 -0800)
commit9f8b765bbdbb8913fcadbde8d3362039e9dc8e61
tree90e89a240ae7ab55f6e092d2043c4a869fae91a0
parentb921bf94f6433f831a8d241b5a7e96b63dc5f3f7
opr: Silence rbtree warning

On OS X, gcc can complain that 'child' is uninitialized whenever this
'else if' condition is false. We already handled the case where both
node->right and node->left are non-NULL earlier in this function, so
this should never occur. So, to get rid of the warning, just always
take the path in the 'else if', and assert that the right child is
NULL.

Change-Id: I3575de84ea172d3c7e0e022809fdcd0e3b4dcc27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10687
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/opr/rbtree.c