Remove references to AFS Product Support in -oktozap
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 26 May 2010 16:33:29 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 26 May 2010 16:39:47 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
commit9f9ffb7822bf85fc24d29b63c09c124b1e9875af
treebcc7a7cabc1fee3e64ae1f00c168dd28c96f5d54
parent1f22cab96abd1ec83ea5c0d9c3fc1a405385b8ea
Remove references to AFS Product Support in -oktozap

salvager and salvageserver's documentation of -oktozap says to not use
without consultation with AFS Development or Product Support, left over
from the IBM product.  Remove those references and add a caution more
in line with open source.

Change-Id: I136dc145caf3e8e3a992c239e1a46d86f96580ed
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2030
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/man-pages/README
doc/man-pages/pod8/salvager.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/salvageserver.pod