Make OpenAFS 1.8.4pre2 39/13839/3 openafs-stable-1_8_4pre2
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 14:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:54:29 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commit9fa11cd961e283234ea351085cf45a24182db81f
tree7bb23f176418ea6f464ff5c2feea7d75aaee7364
parentcf7ee9a76dbf16b0aa44f737aca8448870824098
Make OpenAFS 1.8.4pre2

Update version strings for the second 1.8.4 prerelease.

Change-Id: I83ebb06aaae9484e0773b68f336e6d8752069824
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13839
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
configure-libafs.ac
configure.ac
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k