kernel ioctl32 conversion typecasting
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:48:06 +0000 (09:48 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:52:38 +0000 (06:52 -0800)
commit9faaa2fed8c8dd0ae1c9288b1e1130bec78dc9f8
treeb8ba51a0fcc06ea044148bcf9a59caa75d7e0a03
parent3df80a163874c841f32c4c523fba641142e6d698
kernel ioctl32 conversion typecasting

cast types to avoid a pointer from integer warning when using pointer
types for sizing

Change-Id: Idac76608e5352c65a13d07bfadb66d78f9db0ffd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/988
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_syscall.c