vos: move convertROtoRW core logic to vsprocs
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:58:16 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:47:41 +0000 (06:47 -0800)
commit9fca71287d2c9730139a0472c6ee891603e72672
tree2ea35229231fac802d9f48f2c68cace53017cdfa
parentb78b7f0c3454be02048e4533ee26ef28dc8f78ff
vos: move convertROtoRW core logic to vsprocs

Create new vsprocs routine UV_ConvertRO in preparation for adding
new function to vos convertROtoRW.

Change-Id: Ic66ecbf7cacb277891bec9f8783040995ce6ce17
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9277
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/volser/liboafs_volser.la.sym
src/volser/volser_internal.h
src/volser/vos.c
src/volser/vsprocs.c