Windows: AFSSetDispositionInfo Verify Dir Enum
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 05:53:54 +0000 (01:53 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:25:06 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
commit9fd825790e4e61aa5fdf8996874fc9be8b1d1cc0
treea8197d7ddf15f9119fa9c84eaa5f9faab4360c47
parente11da4c5869a0534b7767e2566d4743bc7e8189e
Windows: AFSSetDispositionInfo Verify Dir Enum

Before testing whether or not a directory is empty, the directory
must be enumerated.  If it is not, enumerate it.

Change-Id: I0302733821e1d5c6be3198be7fe75333d8e01245
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9780
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp