ubik: Save errno before logging 63/13263/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 18:36:15 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:39:59 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
commit9ff5f8f7601cc9761cc6a4ef0e8b7c8c2c8dddb5
tree6ac7939102f756a089776306ab9643fabf5c2e3b
parent0e1c042615d1aeb919a22568cdd2b2ea42c677ba
ubik: Save errno before logging

The value of errno can change after a syscall, and ViceLog may issue
syscalls (such as write()). So, make sure we save errno here before
calling ViceLog().

Issue spotted by kaduk@mit.edu.

Change-Id: I0f3308d64cd779bd97c97834ec2b270f5edd7ba6
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13263
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/ubik/remote.c