tests: Run more manpage tests by default 73/14073/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:37:28 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 18:13:04 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commita0071a30d532520e51262c3b6c194659e95bf389
tree7c0c343b6b248d9a2f86c504f5254fca58244532
parente06b47fc0e63eff2098de422628b6c03396d419f
tests: Run more manpage tests by default

Ever since commit f0774acd (Introduce TAP tests of man pages for
command_subcommand), we've had tests to check that we have man pages
for every subcommand in a command suite. This was done for several
command suites, including 'bos', and 'fs', but the bos and fs tests were
never added to the TESTS file.

Add them, so the tests run by default in a 'make check'. Fortunately,
the tests still pass today.

Change-Id: I90c006845d054fa3e795203bb1deff675e558622
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14073
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
tests/TESTS