rxkad ticket5 function rewriting
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:33:30 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 02:12:36 +0000 (19:12 -0700)
commita00b11221b559aee9a3412b78757173abeabaf77
tree5f8033123ab704f769fde01ee9f0ed9f132363df
parenta6ef51ff50245d30624545cca05348aaa88865d0
rxkad ticket5 function rewriting

avoid conflicting with heimdal in environments where we might
need bits of their asn1 library also

Change-Id: Ib76c158297a331fcaf650c435c5696e5b5aaab8c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4834
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/rxkad/v5gen-rewrite.h