viced: fix incorrect error message
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 23:09:52 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 00:50:54 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
commita020c572d372f2e86807dc4c75ec50ff14ef2fba
tree1f5d9b1a2d1bfd4d50d3d776dc3f808a7c2b3ced
parent544ff1b295a57b50afefa6146094434db7608355
viced: fix incorrect error message

The error message was obviously copied from another location in the
code (after the pr_Initialize call) and is misleading.  Adapt it for
vl_Initialize failure.

Change-Id: I4fc65fd82b92df3298227abf3f6bcc24184ebfe8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5490
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/viced.c