Rename afs_nbsd_* functions in OBSD
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 17:03:36 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 17:17:11 +0000 (10:17 -0700)
commita0259edcac06554688145302468e7696713744aa
treeb423c6edfd606340bbf6f6f9fb9b4072e559fac5
parentf5036d6314d4161ab57f7f6bcc074e535289c1eb
Rename afs_nbsd_* functions in OBSD

The OBSD cm port prefixes function names with afs_nbsd_, an
artifact of its origin in the original NBSD cm port.  Make the
prefix afs_obsd_.

Change-Id: Id412fe0f752a147e2a9afda904db220ea6efd736
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1850
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/OBSD/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/OBSD/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/OBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/afs_vcache.c