add rx packet trace debug dumping for unix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:37:52 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 04:47:22 +0000 (20:47 -0800)
commita031c900ca6eb40a914327bfc9e9cca370016d56
treebb25e59d4615df5ed9fd06bb955ca8bbfa3da237
parentb98ca30c160c85834b1ad63a9d806efdd2940e61
add rx packet trace debug dumping for unix

revised version of a patch i've had for months to actually be clean.
allow state of all packets to be dumped so you can see what's on what
queues where.

Change-Id: Ibaa692c835e9ced5e7cd3299922f5bac09344d28
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/883
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_packet.c