fsprobe: Fix usage message
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 13:03:55 +0000 (09:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 19:41:12 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
commita0389f5592c25afb19befb5bf62833a0b0bc59cc
treec261b57d0c49e7ea54f73133bedddb9310ce14c6
parentef105dcc4932da804750dea0c922d5814fc5bf15
fsprobe: Fix usage message

Fix the usage message to display the correct command name.

Change-Id: I886ebd45554d7e7eb6254fa59fa010fd78e5952a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4398
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/fsprobe.c