Document in SalvageLog(5) the per-partition salvager logs
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 26 May 2010 18:15:30 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 02:58:27 +0000 (19:58 -0700)
commita069b18dfbc2e1a4834df9cc7c477d65a05b342c
treebf852feac33a9f1b9894705533b7d2b0e93babaa
parenta546f1cd58abcdc129035cf4614c4b55f1e1b1f8
Document in SalvageLog(5) the per-partition salvager logs

Document that salvager creates separate logs per partition when doing
a full server salvage and then appends them all to SalvageLog when it
completes.

Change-Id: I2ffa8c79ef83b590f90bb014fc318559deae7113
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2035
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
doc/man-pages/README
doc/man-pages/pod5/SalvageLog.pod