Add autoconf-archive to src/external 33/14133/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 03:28:21 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2020 15:30:19 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
commita072c65bba86cbcd81157e354d3719ac41a2c97d
tree7017eb9ac996b60665bb6b30bccbddc8a329eaae
parentc05d8b28d3213856d54896979382daa066b64673
Add autoconf-archive to src/external

Add autoconf-archive to the src/external mechanism, so we can more
easily import and update the AX_* m4 macros we pull in from
autoconf-archive. Commits are imported from
<git://git.savannah.gnu.org/autoconf-archive.git>.

We already have a copy of ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 in the tree, so
include that in the list of files. While we're here, also include a
few more macros for checking compiler flags, which will be used in
subsequent commits.

Change-Id: I8c6288fc1d48a47837ca08f8b9207e0ada921af8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14133
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/external/autoconf-archive-author [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/autoconf-archive-files [new file with mode: 0644]