macos: lock module against unload during shutdown
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 15:58:03 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:49:11 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
commita08f9baa7620a6643f12f0b847c2bbab41a0b255
tree27a3145055a5de2aefae74b4bb5f90a58830f1bc
parent749cb03e3c4b95c19803fc718d59ba79e8f8292f
macos: lock module against unload during shutdown

during shutdown, once umount finished, it was possible to
unload the module before shutdown completed. fix that.

Change-Id: I7eae5210ec9553fa862d96148f963dcdfee79c4b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7245
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_module.c