rx: Don't build a call to immediately abort it
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 11:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:33:49 +0000 (13:33 -0700)
commita0ae8f514519b73ba7f7653bb78b9fc5b6e228f8
tree6f23e5627786891379a2e30927265db06bc55ac8
parent0c9e55639cc02d90e9fd108572bb5ee64db3ddcc
rx: Don't build a call to immediately abort it

If the server is over the busy threshold, then don't create a new
call structure just to be able to send an abort on that call. Instead,
use rx_SendRawAbort to send an abort packet on the appropriate channel.

Change-Id: I02782fc25fe8ed7608b39e3f8355e2793f7526e3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8296
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c