vice & vol: Cast FDH_SYNC results to void
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 18:27:30 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 01:28:23 +0000 (18:28 -0700)
commita0af50a9dcab6935ad7701b81e76cab750633615
tree8a1c52d6ad2cc7dc62e090b6297f518c8dc28abe
parent4d4e4dde7c0efcf238251b1ea1dc3933810062d0
vice & vol: Cast FDH_SYNC results to void

FDH_SYNC is a macro which returns a result. This leads to clang
complaining about an unused expression when the macro is expanded.
Avoid this by just casting the macro result to (void) when we aren't
interested in it.

Change-Id: I99eaac7432211d6b0cab10c3e1af0c6d4e2092a8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7081
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/vol/clone.c
src/vol/namei_ops.c