Windows: NPAddConnection no local name and connected
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:57:34 +0000 (07:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 14:33:49 +0000 (07:33 -0700)
commita0b015ecb214f9d655b28b895093dbb09fd8f001
tree9e4efe5354560817cd20c8c8b1d113d79b465525
parentf7cf559480c04989c7c46126f2036fe78f301705
Windows: NPAddConnection no local name and connected

The WN_ALREADY_CONNECTED error is only to be returned if a local
device name (aka drive letter) is provided in the request.  Otherwise,
the proper return status is WN_SUCCESS if an unnamed connection is
requested.

Change-Id: I1e1ca47a84e353db66e2830ec11f968a3578c4f6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9642
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNetworkProviderSupport.cpp