xdrmem for ukernel
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 04:51:52 +0000 (23:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 15:34:12 +0000 (07:34 -0800)
commita0c8c3da0d059df7bc0c6fad98ad55e7cc2f9aed
treec401d79b435f3b3c9a231210c69437b344651de5
parent000c665881f8941d62d236550727f886298e54e2
xdrmem for ukernel

fix up the build for ukernel when warnings are enabled

Change-Id: I2520f77e043f2e75297ef66a4c44b6e456d30892
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1329
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
README.WARNINGS
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in
src/rx/xdr_len.c
src/rx/xdr_mem.c