ubik: build all files for pthread version
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 23:34:57 +0000 (18:34 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 01:03:01 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
commita0d56ceb94a0362d79f2db6d6258bd6d27c582cb
tree55a6763172c72efd767bc6322941c50b1a99ca40
parent03651201ef2b2e3745ff3cf36af41f3ea27154b1
ubik: build all files for pthread version

Build all files for pthreads from the ubik directory.
No longer require src/tubik/NTMakefile.
Add missing library to tbutc linkage requirements.

Change-Id: If517ce528e5dde9b600824897e1304949b2c2719
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4150
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/tbutc/NTMakefile
src/tubik/NTMakefile [deleted file]
src/ubik/NTMakefile