libafs: fix lock leak during shutdown
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:40:06 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 13:14:25 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
commita111d0db7768e0ab924f51666d626ddb3e25ca38
tree79435a6961ac2060ea1206d320483f591b7791eb
parentd9e14a08129cc70a3baca67c2c1adb8aba5945a2
libafs: fix lock leak during shutdown

afs_getattr returns EIO when afs is in the process of shutting
down.  Be sure to unlock the locks taken before returning.
The bozon lock leak has been present since IBM AFS.

Change-Id: Id3e330c458996abf1519de6364060cc0b8828e6a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11096
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_attrs.c