Fix ktime test on 64-bit systems
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 17:02:08 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 17:32:41 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
commita1351d48410383090befd63b34407caf55b8f654
treefd6e36541fcd3cc5dd705a9e745f957cf96a20ab
parent1d8bb99db9ae66554760a5927268631916be5adf
Fix ktime test on 64-bit systems

0xffffffff is a bad representation for -1 when the size of the data
type may vary.  Rather than forcing everything to 32 bits and losing
later on platforms with 64-bit time_t, change the table to use time_t
and try to add a cast that will do the right thing.

Change-Id: Id532c9b7a1fc215dc9fd532592fecb2ea45597a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2420
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
tests/util/ktime-t.c