vlserver: Tidy up request counting
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 14:06:15 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 13:53:03 +0000 (06:53 -0700)
commita14e791541bf19c6c377e68bc2f978fba34f94b1
treed5651b92993e9393842ff749243df4c904f52f05
parent4c9134a995f543911c1a62e6c89645bafee025a5
vlserver: Tidy up request counting

Tidy up the counting of requests and aborts in the vlserver. Don't
hide a variable allocation within a macro, convert macros to inline
functions, and make it possible to not count particular operations
by passing in an opcode of 0.

Change-Id: Ifd26027ebb97a6039b6f7f7289ffbe166627390b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4769
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c
src/vlserver/vlserver.p.h