viced: avoid bogus handle in rename
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 15:34:10 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:30:47 +0000 (10:30 -0800)
commita1669f3e37299c11bf29a458212e03d1bdb22334
tree7eef1df98048c0ae8ed872505ac9de72ff79d900
parent6d519cf1234d54630dcfe48f6ecd393e2dfe71dd
viced: avoid bogus handle in rename

because fileptr's handle can be reset during CopyOnWrite
we need to SetDirHandle after that call

FIXES 130215

Change-Id: I8578d30da42bdd9be2c552cdac4d2c526c22ee45
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5818
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c