unix 1.5.70 openafs-devel-1_5_70
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 15:09:41 +0000 (10:09 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 15:15:15 +0000 (07:15 -0800)
commita16e6f396464bd860d08b9fec1f37f96ea8ac30a
tree40a7fd17b70c9129877bc5f965bfff9592573140
parentaacc766252aacadf8f6e3ab234ba77bfeb61714e
unix 1.5.70

make 1.5.70 for unix

Change-Id: I84ed384e9cd38e49a2c002a4ffe19a6ff5ba633d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1153
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in