vlserver: Use correct base value when replacing
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 17:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 13:55:18 +0000 (06:55 -0700)
commita180b0c5d8991a14f1fbd78d81dcb4754a24f4d3
tree7bc0b25d99959901217909b98bcd08600e271e6f
parente7f457469f7934be4986703081e107d26525204a
vlserver: Use correct base value when replacing

When we're removing existing address entries the code calculates
a base and index value for each entry that we're removing an address
from. However, it then _uses_ a previously calculated base value,
with the new index. This works fine if the old base and the new base
match, but if they don't, chaos will ensue.

Fix to always use matched base and index pairs.

Change-Id: Ia592abdc1c58b5cf5776bb24e67aee708275a9b0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4771
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c