Windows: Create default Security Descriptor
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 14:03:59 +0000 (09:03 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:30:48 +0000 (07:30 -0800)
commita1871449eec8d9fc1152319bc63e29db7f9ae231
tree9b345622d16ab3228cd5fb17828eee884d171829
parentc4d19e5d4271a31fd29c111fb27d145dc83b83b7
Windows: Create default Security Descriptor

A misplaced #endif prevented the allocation of a default
security descriptor.  This results in STATUS_INSUFFICIENT_RESOURCES
errors.

FIXES 130284

Change-Id: I9c1d67368a1b5d770a4c9a981bdb4a24f8ad3c8e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6048
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSInit.cpp