redhat: fix rpmbuild command line option defaults 96/12596/4
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:23:12 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:58:56 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
commita1c072ac562ccf74e5afb8449db1bcef86aef362
tree8cd877a19d7a9399257c99f176668b41c25a8e5d
parenta5bedda935c8147517bcbb56858dd88288fdf9da
redhat: fix rpmbuild command line option defaults

Fix the handling of default values for the various rpmbuild options
which can be given. These have been broken as code was shuffled around
over the years.

Remove obsolete comments about detecting what to build based on the
architecture.

Provide the '--without authlibs' option to disable the openafs-authlibs
package.

Change-Id: I6c8db1f3163ee241f9a4d1282345a0ddeabd284c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12596
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in