FreeBSD: Don't ignore Makefile
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 13:50:11 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 15:26:28 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
commita1eed135d29f1030cdd409e9d9c824e6cd2a5f83
tree5466071ed010b3d9de0088de716e2994d836a6f2
parentf4ae9ef6531cb629e0bac2233d97cf8a0f3a698b
FreeBSD: Don't ignore Makefile

The file src/packaging/FreeBSD/Makefile is part of the repository,
and so shouldn't be excluded by .gitignore (the exclusion is inherited
from the top level). So, restore it with .gitignore in this directory.

Change-Id: I841e67aba707fd7193ba0d15a11f969ffd55829c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4495
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/FreeBSD/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]