Windows: RDR AFSSubtituteName invalid UNICODE_STRING
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:44:41 +0000 (05:44 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 18:53:04 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
commita1f5a9d72f795023813c116329cd40dec3bd43af
tree44b5b7502ec7b832f63ef0189b9bb7d57f04cf49
parent9c10c202f1f2e516dde8b70c3a3b69a73d163070
Windows: RDR AFSSubtituteName invalid UNICODE_STRING

The 'ComponentName' parameter to AFSSubstituteName() is a UNICODE_STRING
pointer.  Its address should not be passed to AFSDbgTrace when used
in conjunction with a %wZ format.

Change-Id: I12ead951b1ae376e42da12b21e32f65e736375ab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11090
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp