Use rk_mkdir from libafsroken
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:06:33 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 04:25:50 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
commita25434430815ebf020407fdfaedd46db94475412
tree3f3364b5a2a1613f4b45390cc78b833086c80682
parent6c6e01a87fd58d09c1b8f6022e43b6d2bb9f4f73
Use rk_mkdir from libafsroken

The latest import added it; add it to the build and export list.

Change-Id: I588de000868d063c61753a1a4a2e73931e84005f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10046
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/roken/Makefile.in
src/roken/NTMakefile
src/roken/afsroken.def
src/roken/librokenafs.map