Remove pageoff macro
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:38:08 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 12:58:38 +0000 (05:58 -0700)
commita26f10a01a39747cd275baa326adf8415c5648e4
tree4137f23682b605acbe23d627aa14136ad25512e9
parentbd011aeee7f5dad5c61fd81a90b296c46a0b9058
Remove pageoff macro

The pageoff macro is now unused. Remove it.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/689
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c