vldb_check: off by one host address table error
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 19:09:07 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:52:23 +0000 (05:52 -0700)
commita27a8a66c2c27a62afa566679ef9cf424e758d9f
tree997dc110fdf8a05a16e675d4e1ada850b1b66fd6
parent36c6c46bd081e0278611c3bb6ae25dd765f10648
vldb_check: off by one host address table error

Fix several off-by-one errors when traversing the IpMappedAddr
table in vldb_check. The last index (254) was not checked
in several places.

Change-Id: Ida5039fefa1fa55f6f647dee4ed3a26dd84a85d0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7614
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vlserver/vldb_check.c