configure: make use of native build assist tools possible
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:47:06 +0000 (07:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:38:06 +0000 (07:38 -0700)
commita28b5e645a9699e30b21615bb0d3aa4876376ee0
tree71b1a20f8b0ac525cf175b5b01db8dfc201c97b8
parent94bf003a720c9a883ba7ebf43ab3053d3072d3dd
configure: make use of native build assist tools possible

provide a way to run native rxgen, config and compile_et

Change-Id: I9d1a2b4a1d4100fdc4a042005586e8fc40f39f7b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8199
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/config/Makefile.config.in