cmd: Support splitting switches and values with '='
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 21:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:09:37 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commita2f1ca5fd52ac2fb7e68b101bbe3da9878c10474
tree3e0e3d441ffa28faf1324151ef62679822fca27f
parent931a5696cbbf58504e8daf92f7c072b81ee93e7c
cmd: Support splitting switches and values with '='

Some of our code uses arguments of the form -name=value. Add support
to libcmd for dealing with this type of argument, where name is
declared as CMD_SINGLE (or CMD_SINGLE_OR_FLAG)

Change-Id: Ifb7486abc4f6bf26594936ef11749c4fe29a2e9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4547
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cmd/cmd.c
tests/cmd/command-t.c