Linux 3.16: Convert to new write_iter/read_iter ops
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:06:39 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:24:03 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commita303bb257ed9e790d8c14644779e9508167887b6
treee7b84bcba73514aa324de74883b21c09da2b0a3f
parente284db57f94c8f97ed1c95dcd0bd9518d86c050c
Linux 3.16: Convert to new write_iter/read_iter ops

Change read/write operations to the new write_iter/read_iter
operations.

Change-Id: Ia58e5f90182f3968d1a81cfc2f831e7a9cf35d93
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11303
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c