Make OpenAFS 1.8.2 openafs-stable-1_8_2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:18:34 +0000 (22:18 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:52:48 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
commita33cb937ba5dc4c60c9dc7ac61d9796f0a96755f
tree9ef23719729a61bf94081fac51377c5101bbe354
parentaecb8aef7074910838d639d75f46e5515baffc35
Make OpenAFS 1.8.2

Update version strings for the 1.8.2 release.

Change-Id: I90e59f3a8c930d80eab46b405050e11ea2fc2fe1
configure-libafs.ac
configure.ac
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k