irix cc defaults to pre-c99
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 19:22:53 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 21:18:13 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
commita340dc7981cb75cee66defd4cec5becdb4b7dfea
tree09281695a9baf313de5f7d2791853d97fe96ee64
parentfca5ace4da5e685fdf665ff8f6e70bcab76eeaae
irix cc defaults to pre-c99

no xdr labels for irix

Change-Id: I4e1ca001d62a0a3d1f2f6ddef4b6419d1b2b2c13
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1174
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/xdr_rx.c