Revert "vos-sync-flag-voltype-properly-20080521"
authorNathaniel Wesley Filardo <nwfilardo@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 05:52:30 +0000 (01:52 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 23:37:59 +0000 (18:37 -0500)
commita36aab0dd6e846dbce925cbf3484b74f7f8590a9
treed3a2cffecc4deb7e2ac6b2faba0b3b9bfbe574ac
parent654f9e4ad46dd31e789b71a23f7e1465f8300132
Revert "vos-sync-flag-voltype-properly-20080521"

The convention appears to be that ITSRWVOL is the correct flag for
the backup volume.

This reverts commit dcafea769a1cb70c7b1f8763ae4f7b7744b2a436.

Change-Id: I0f88107d56817515f41a68062053b263683afc94
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11341
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/volser/vsprocs.c